: +91.7671003535   |  


The school has an advisory council comprising leading educationists, administrators and eminent personalities from different walks of life. The council constantly monitors the emerging patterns of educational systems both inIndia and abroad and provides necessary direction, guidance and advice to the school.

Prof. T. Navneeth Rao – Former Vice-Chancellor, Osmania University

Anil Kumar Kutty – IAS, New Delhi

Dr. Chukka Ramaiah – M.L.C. Eminent Educationist, Hyderabad

M. Mahendar Reddy – IPS, Hyderabad

Prof. Kakarla Subba Rao – Former Director, NIMS, Hyderabad

K. Srinivas Reddy – IPS, Hyderabad

Ch. Rajeshwar Rao – Senior Journalist and Former Information Adviser to Chief Minister of A.P

N. Ashok Reddy – Joint Commissioner, Commercial Taxes Govt, of A.P

R.K. Maini- Former Principal, Hyderabad Public School

Dr. V. Kondal Rao – Former Director, Telugu Academy, Hyderabad

Dr. T. Jeevan Rao – M.S., General Surgeon, Nizamabad

Dr. Pavuluri Krishna Chowdary – (Homeo) Hyderabad

R Damodar Rao – Lecturer, Govt. Degree College, Kama Reddy

Mrs. Aruna Gupta – Principal, City Montessory School, Lucknow

Dr. (Mrs.) G.D. Bakshi – Former Chairperson, Indian Public School Conference & Principal, MGD School Jaipur

A. Chandra Shekar Reddy – Press Secretary, Chief Minister’s Office, Hyderabad

S. Kandhari – Principal, Wellham Boys School, Dehradun

P. Vijaya Kumar – IRAS, Director, Centralised Training Academy for Railway Accounts



Click on our representative below to chat on WhatsApp

×   Talk to our Admission Counsellor
Web Design BangladeshWeb Design BangladeshMymensingh